Jump to Navigation Jump to Content Jump to Footer
Fireworks

September

  • Pool, Spa and Outdoor Living Expo - Exhibition Centre - Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 September
  • 2015 IGA Perth Royal Show - Saturday 26 September - Saturday 3 October

October

  • Perth Motorcycle & Scooter Show - Exhibition Centre - Saturday 31 October & Sunday 1 November

November

  • Pet Expo - Robinson Pavilion - Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 November
  • 3 in 1 Market - Exhibition Centre - Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 November
  • GFL Fine Art - Wilkinson Gallery - Saturday 21 - Wednesday 25 November
  • Stereosonic Music Festival - Sunday 29 November

December

  • Neon Run - Saturday 5 December
  • Neat Ideas - Sunday 13 December

Get in Touch

For more information about how the Claremont Showground can help make your event a huge success, please contact us.