Jump to Navigation Jump to Content Jump to Footer
Fireworks

Additional June Events

  • National Feline Council Show - Tom Wilding Pavilion - Friday 5 - Sunday 7 June

July

  • All Star Crossfit - Tom Wilding Pavilion - Friday 10 & Saturday 11 July
  • Neat Ideas - Exhibition Centre - Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 July
  • Pregnancy Babies & Children's Expo - Exhibition Centre - Friday 31 July - Sunday 2 August

August

  • WA Wood and Craft Show - Exhibition Centre - Friday 7 - Sunday 9 August
  • 3 in 1 Market - Exhibition Centre - Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 August
  • All Star Crossfit - Tom Wilding Pavilion - Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 August
  • Traders 500 - Robinson Pavilion - Thursday 27 August

September

  • Pool, Spa and Outdoor Living Expo - Exhibition Centre - Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 September
  • 2015 IGA Perth Royal Show - Saturday 26 September - Sunday 3 October

October

  • Perth Motorcycle & Scooter Show - Exhibition Centre - Saturday 31 October & Sunday 1 November

November

  • Pet Expo - Robinson Pavilion - Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 November
  • 3 in 1 Market - Exhibition Centre - Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 November
  • GFL Fine Art - Wilkinson Gallery - Saturday 21 - Wednesday 25 November

December

  • Neon Run - Saturday 5 December
  • Neat Ideas - Sunday 13 December

Get in Touch

For more information about how the Claremont Showground can help make your event a huge success, please contact us.